(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Bhumihar Matrimony > Bhojpuri Bhumihar > Bangalore Bhojpuri Bhumihar Matrimony
Bhojpuri Bhumihar Matrimony
Showing Bhojpuri Bhumihar Matrimonial Brides & Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



My sister- , is the youngest sibling in our family. Since my father was in a all India transferable job, she has done her schooling in several schools across the western and southern part of the country. After clearing CA inter, she has done her MBA from Wellingkar Institute, Bangalore and is currently placed in Moodys Analytics, Bangalore. Shubham loves travelling, meeting new people and is an avid reader. We are looking for a suitable match for her who is well read. My father is a retired Class one Government officer, settled in Pune and mother is a home maker. Both of us sisters, apart from Shubham are married and settled in Pune and Bangalore respectively.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My daughter is very simple and attached deeply with family. Presently she is working in private sector as a software developer in Bengaluru and she prefers working after marriage. Our native place is Ghazipur dist. in UP. Preference from Eastern UP .

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I have a bachelor's degree and I am employed in private sector as an accounts/finance professional currently based in Bangalore. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education
By Marital Status