Keep me logged in

Bhumihar Canada B.Tech. Grooms

Showing 1000+ Bhumihar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Vaughan, Canada
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I am Vedant, 30 years old, currently living in Mississauga, Canada. I was born and brought up in Patna where I completed my schooling. Afterwards, I moved to Noida for higher studies. In 2013, I migrated to Mumbai for work and in course of next 5 years travelled to different parts of the country for work and holidays. Travelling opened a whole new world for me. I am a very open-minded and independent person who loves to read, travel, drive, meet new people and believes in cultural exchange. I believe that love, trust and respect are foundations of a successful relationship. I am looking to give the same to my partner and expect it in return. I am not looking to marry for the sake of it, but to find a friend and a companion, a partner with whom life can be cherished. My status is that of a 'Permanent Resident' here. I have been in Canada for almost 2 years now. I am currently working as a Supply Chain Coordinator in private sector, after having completed my Bachelor's degree (Electronics & Telecommunication) from India. I am also pursuing part-time Masters in Supply Chain Management. I come from a upper middle class family with liberal values. I would like my life partner to relocate to Canada. Qualities like education, willing to work in Canada, liberal thoughts and a modern outlook are my expectations from her. Rest we can talk, meet and get to know each other better :) :)