Keep me logged in

Bhumihar Jharkand Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Bhumihar Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Jamshedpur, Jharkand, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Supervisor

We come from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values. People describe her as understanding, positive-attitude, motivated, good-natured and supportive. Her hobbies and interests are nature, traveling, listening to music, movies and cooking.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Ranchi, Jharkand, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Officer

Our daughter Puja is 5'3", very fair and has an average build. She has a post graduate degree in Agricultural Science and is currently working as an officer at Bank of Baroda. She is a career oriented person and believe in the modern values but also follow social ethics. She love to spend time with family and always attached to the culture and roots in every step of her life. she has pretty progressive mentality. She loves to travel and explore different places. She is very intelligent, confident and lively person.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Ranchi, Jharkand, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional

We hail from our business/agriculture family, well known from the koderma district. We are 3 sisters and a brother, all of us have done schooling from D.A.V Ranchi. Shrishti is the eldest , who after doing engineering from Rajasthan is working for Accenture. she is family oriented but will also pursue a career for growth and engagement. I'm the second in my family who after done with my post graduation is engaged with EY. The 3rd sister is doing her BA in Journalism from Mount Carmel College, Bangalore. The youngest our brother will give 10th from DAV Ranchi this year.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:20 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Singhbhum, Jharkand, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Student

My name is Anjali Singh. I have completed my B.Sc.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint family with Traditional.