(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Bhumihar Matrimony > United Kingdom Matrimony
Bhumihar Matrimony
Showing Bhumihar Matrimonial Brides & Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Slough, Berkshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am good-looking, down to earth, confident person belonging to a well-respected family. I believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of my life. I want some one who work in uk.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Bishop Auckland, Durham, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



I am creating this profile on behalf of my niece Manaswini. Manaswini has done her MBBS from King's College, London. She has completed her F1 and F2 training and has been selected for "Run through Training in Radiology leading to MRCR (Membership of the Royal College of Radiology)" and will be joining in August 2017 in Manchester. She is presently employed with NHS in England. She was born in India but her education spans private schools in UK and Medicine from King's College, London. Manaswini's late father (my elder brother) was a Surgeon in UK and her mother is a housewife. They reside in Bishop Auckland, Durham in England. Manaswini loves music, reading books and watching Bollywood movies.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)



My elder daughter Sapna is beautiful and intelligent.She is B.Tech graduate from Nagoya Univ. Japan now pursuing her M.S.(in faculty of Engg.) in Oxford university, U.K. We both are Professors in University of Bihar and my father was also Professor. Our family belong to a Upper Middle Class with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



My daughter has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in Private Sector as a Financial Analyst / Planning currently based in London . We come from an Affluent, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Maidenhead, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



My daughter has a master's degree and she is employed in private sector as a human resources professional currently based in United Kingdom. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education
By Marital Status