(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Bhumihar United States Of America Grooms

Showing 1000+ Bhumihar Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 6 ft 3 in / 190 cm
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

I belong to a traditional Bihari family. Born and brought up in Kolkata. I have also completed my education in Kolkata. I am a MBA finance working in PwC, New York.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Location : GreenVille, South Carolina, United States of America
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Student

Many thanks for taking the time and showing interest in my profile. Currently, I am pursuing my doctoral studies in the United States of America. I earned my bachelor's degree in Electronics and Communication Engineering with a minor degree in Mathematics, in 2017. During my undergraduate studies, I went abroad to complete my final year project, after which, I continued working there for another two years and then, I moved to the USA for pursuing my PhD studies in the field of design and development of high frequency electronics circuits and systems for biomedical applications. I have developed my ability to interact and integrate with the social and psychological fabric of the system. Personally, I think I am honest, down to earth and think practically. My favourite pastime is running (Now, 1 mile in less than 6 minutes and 30 seconds; and 5K road race in under 30 minutes), besides this once in every two weeks, I used to go for hiking and cycling (Approx. < 15 km) to nature parks and conserve forests for exploring and to discover nature and these natural treasures for creating best memories. I am looking for a partner, who is willing to hold her marriage plans for at least next two years from now. My views are not orthodox, but she should belong to Bhumihar caste, so that we could respect the wishes of our parents and remove the conflict of cultural interests in our family relationship. Beside these, we should also work together by helping each other in developing a healthy relationship. I can cook delicious North Indian Cuisine, and we could exercise several other cuisines together. I am looking forward to getting married in next two to three years (by the end of 2021 to 2022) and hoping to get a stable job position in a private Tech. Companies (like IBM, Intel, Qualcomm, Huawei and many others) in next 5 to 6 years (by mid of 2024). I would also look forward to exploring the possibilities of settle down in India, by applying for an Assistant Professorship position at IIT’s and other top reputed Universities in India, if needed. I have created my profile a bit early, because I think, we should get enough time for developing understanding and communication nodes before marriage that are the keys for a healthy lifelong relationship. Thank you again for your time. I hope that we can continue to have a dialogue and discuss the possibilities.